Just a Naked Chic

Ok well almost naked. These posts always seem to get the most attention, and so I feel extra pressure to be witty and what not.

In case you’re just tuning in, C and I are on a quest to long term wellness.  And we feel the first step is to do P90X Doubles. What prompted such a change you might ask yourself? Was it the scary texts from Dr. M? No, well not really, although I want my husband to have high cholesterol as much as the next gal (in other words I don’t want him to have high cholesterol).

It’s just not as funny if you have to explain it….

We I am doing this cause I want to be able to throw my body around “like a ragdoll” as C says.  If you haven’t you should definitely check out the videos I posted yesterday. No seriously they are of two pole dancers…yeah see now you want to go look, go ahead, I’ll wait for ya. C just wants to get bigger…

So without further ado, here are the photos. I know I’m a long way from the dancers, BUT this is where I am not and that’s what we’re dealing with.  Hey do you think it matters that those dancers are like 5’2” and I’m 5’10”……NAH surely not!

Front Pose

Front Pose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Front--Arms Up

Front–Arms Up

 

Right Side

Right Side (Trying to think skinny thoughts)

Back

Back–ugh (insert deprecating remark here…)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back--Arms Up

Back–Arms Up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Left Side

Left Side

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sooooooo there ya go. I know I know BUT things will get better…I hope.

 

Leave a Reply

