Update Quickie

Well, so I’m back. Sorry for the extended absence. Things that have happened in absence in order of importantce:

Bought a home
Moved into a home
Work
Play

Think I’ll do a post on each of these things cause why not? I don’t know about you guys but I REALLY enjoy looking at homes. I’ve even thought about becoming a realtor at times. Not really to sell homes but instead to just go and look at homes on the market.

The play has been something that has been all consuming. Quite different from when I did Boeing Boieng.

Then work, oh Lord work.

Work in January was all consuming. I had a manager in just about every week and then I spent a week in Dallas learning about an amazing product we just created.

It’s just motor oil. We have developed a motor oil that lasts 2-4 times longer than any other motor oil out on the market! Including Delo, Rotella and Mobile 1!

This bleeds into the fact that I haven’t been working out.

We have 94 days not until the trip. I have to get on this! These Rowe thighs aren’t gonna shrink themselves!

I did join Sky Fitness and have 2 workout partners. We are meeting at 5am as of now.

Question of the day:
How do you maintain your workout schedule when you travel? Also thoughts on Crossfit?

Leave a Reply

